Testimonials

Absolute Luxury Transportation

Wilbraham, Ma 01095


Telephone: 413-536-2100


Email: Info@413Limo.com


Phone Hours:   24 Hours a Day

                         7 Days a Week




Contact Info

Share Via:

Wilbraham, Ma


413-536-2100


Western Mass Limousine Company providing Limo Service to Most of Northern Ct and All of WEstern Massachusetts


Chris & jen said:   June 5th, 2014 12:23 pm
Thank you so much everything was perfect for my daughter Lexi it was a special night for her the limousine was very nice the girls and guys loved the whole night thank you again we will be using you in the future

Vivian P. said:   February 17th, 2014 8:01 am
John and I wanted to thank you for the wonderful job that our driver Melanie did for us on our wedding day 2/14/14. Melanie went WAY above and beyond the call of duty. There was a big snowstorm the day before our wedding and there were muddy puddles along the walkway to the church. I dropped my white satin purse as I was exiting the limo, and Melanie immediately grabbed it and cleaned it off, thus avoiding a large, ugly stain! She also held the train of my dress off the ground to keep it clean, and even went inside the church to assist in there before I even got out of the limo! My Maid of Honor (who has worked extensively in catering and hospitality and has very high expectations when it comes to customer service) raved about Melanie's help in the church, and told me Melanie was "incredible"! This is high praise indeed! Please let Melanie read this, and give her our sincerest appreciation! She truly represents Absolute Luxury Transportation in the best possible light, and we have every intention of recommending your limo service to others! Thank you once again! Sincerely, Vivian

Regina said:   May 4th, 2013 12:32 pm
Thank you for the wonderful evening for the prom the limo was clean and neat, the driver was very professional, he was on time and was waiting right out front when they came out of the prom. Thank you for making the night a wonderful event we will be calling you again.

Joe D. said:   April 25th, 2013 3:42 pm
I just want to mention that out of all of the places I inquired about for this service, Absolute Luxury has been by far the most professional and accommodating and I am very pleased with your company. I really appreciate it and will definitely recommend your services to others.

Holly B. said:   April 21st, 2013 1:22 pm
Yet again Annmarie, you gave us another well-dressed limo driver Mel, who was soooo pleasant and accommodating! You always pick a great one for us and soon we will know everyone I think!!! We had a great time at the Fleetwood Mac concert last night!!


Kathy W-C said:   April 1st, 2013 8:19 am
Thank you AnneMarie and Brett for making our daughters 16th birthday a HUGE success!!!! The girls had a fantastic time!! On the business end of it, your pricing was great and had NO hidden fees, Brett was professional and respectful. Working with AnneMarie was easy and she was always available! It was also very helpful to the girls that Brett was handsome!!!

Cindy H. said:   May 4th, 2012 10:45 am
Hi Annmarie, just a quick note to express my appreciation for services provided to my friends and me via Wayne (he was wonderful) transporting us to Hartford's XL Center. The drive, though not long, was fun, and it was so nice to get out after the show and not have to worry about traffic :) You have my highest regards, and I will certainly recommend your limo service to anyone that asks. Thanks very much. Cindy H.

Becca C. said:   April 30th, 2012 10:58 am
Annmarie, thank you & Bob for your wonderful service on April 20, 2012 for our ride to the casino & back, for the Bachelorette party. Bob was a blast!!! He was very funny, kind, sweet and he also waited until everyone's rides were at the drop off location before he left. Great service!!

MaryEllen said:   March 26th, 2012 4:41 pm
Thank you , The kids a had a great ride to and from their prom. They have already asked if they can use you next year for their senior prom. They will be booking early for that one. Thank you for all your help with me making this part a great night for them.


"Wanted to let you know that I posted a review of your company on Angies List (angieslist.com).  My sister and I had contracted with you for a ride to & from Bradley Airport in December and we’re so happy we did.  I’m hoping people who use Angies List for recommended limo service will read the review we submitted and book your services . . . I suspect they’ll be as happy as we were with our decision!"

Jeanne W. 2/12/13

"I highly recommend Absolute Luxury Transportation. Their service is flawless! Thanks for the great service Brett!"
Stacey P.   3/5/12

"Incredible ladies might out to Boston last night made possible by Absolute Luxury Transportation! Excellent service, seamless communication and we especially loved our driver Ed! He was on time, knew exactly where he was going and made sure we were well taken care of. The ride was smooth and comfortable. Thank you and we're looking forward to the next trip!"
Erin C.  3/4/12

"Hi Brett,

Thanks again so much for the professional, accommodating and personal touch service you provided for my sister's 50th birthday party.  You made it a truly memorable and special night for her, as well as our nieces, nephews and parents.  For some, it was the first time they'd ever ridden in a limo.
I've attached some pictures of your limo that you can add to your portfolio, if you'd like."
Lynn   3/4/12


"Hey Brett, just thought I'd drop in and thank you for picking me up at the airport. My mother was ecstatic as was my father. Thanks for making my homecoming surprise flawless. I'll definatley be contacting you in the future."
Robert S.   3/10/12


"Thanks Bret & AnneMarie,
Your service is excellent. We will be using you in the future and we will tell our friends about your service."
Stephen O.  3/1/12


"Thanks for your services. It was very professional and we had a good time.
Brett was very nice and did a good job. I will keep you in mind for anything I may do in the future."
Eric D   2/19/12
 


Went to the Rascal Flatt concert last night in Albany NY, Riding in the limo took the hassel out of the trip, It was fun ,comfortable , Our Driver was Great !! Dropped us off out frount and picked us up , we felt like stars ! Thanks for a great night !! will be doing it again !David S.    1/27/12


"Brett,

 Thank you so much. The client loved your service. Great job.."
Thanks
Jim    11/28/11

"Brett from Absolute is a great guy to work with. Good person to use in the future for all your limo needs."
Ron     11/26/11


"Bret and Ann Marie,

I wanted to say thank you for taking such good care of my client. He had a great time and spoke very highly of your driver. Way to go!! We'll talk soon"

Thanks
Jim   10/17/11


Thank you so much Brett for a great ride on my wedding day! Pics will be coming to you as soon as I get them :)
Laura s.   10/17/11


"Hi Annemarie,

 Everything looks great and I received my receipt already as well. You were such a pleasure to work with, I will definitely be recommending you guys for transportation!! I have officially reached the age where everyone I know is getting married.

 Thanks again for making this so easy!"
Jenn W.       8/25/11

"Hi Annmarie 
 I just got back from my honeymoon sat it was great i want to thank you so much for the service it was great Brett is a great guy that we all fell in love with he made our girls night out alot of fun and the wedding even though it was a short ride it was nice to see him again.  Thank you so much for being so kind to me i wont forget it and when I need a limo again I wont hesitate to call. Please tell brett the girls said hi especially one of the and good luck to him lol . thanks again until our next adventure"
Mrs Annette w.    8/18/11

"I just wanted to let you know how very pleased I was with my experience with your company. We will definitely use you again in the future! Best Wishes on your upcoming marriage,"
Alison     8/3/11